Yes We Can Take Sides. Yes We Can.

You know, it’s a good thing that there’s a Senator Obama out there running for president. If he wasn’t, what on earth would I fill up my blog with. Well this next video clip is for all those out there that (erroneously) believe Obama gets a pass from the media… I mean, will your really trust those lefties over at SNL to satirically point out the truth for you? Of course not, they’re the poster children for the far left, neo communist, Castro supporting, Michael Moore film watching MSM! Don’t believe them!

One thought on “Yes We Can Take Sides. Yes We Can.

  1. I’d like to make an intelligent comment on the issue you raised in your post. But as I watched the video I became so intoxicated with the possiblity of Barak being our next President that I fainted. Fortunately, I was revived several minutes later by Obama aids who brought me some water.

Leave a Reply

